热门软件

美乐威提供简单易用的程序和软件工具,以简化您检测视频输入信号和采集设备的过程,提高使用第三方软件或技术的效率,并让推流和录制变得更加轻松。
适用于美乐威采集设备的简易软件工具,支持一路音视频信号的预览、录制和推流。最高可支持 4K60 的视频输入。
该软件工具适用于美乐威 USB Capture (Plus) 系列采集棒。用户通过该工具可获得更多信号源的信息及设置采集设备的高级属性。用户还能导出排查设备故障所需的设备信息。
适用于 Android 和 iOS 系统的手机程序,须和美乐威的 Ultra Stream 产品系列配合使用。该程序可以帮助用户实现对 Ultra Stream 产品的配置,并实现录制、预览和推流等功能。

Capture Express

Capture Express 软件作为一款简易的专用工具,可对一路输入信号进行录制、预览和推流。用户可同时运行 9 个 Capture Express 软件窗口,利用美乐威硬件处理信号源,并通过 GPU 加速进行视频编码实现本地录制和 RTMP 推流。

USB Capture Utility

USB Capture Utility 帮助 USB Capture (Plus) 系列采集棒的用户检测采集设备和输入源的状态,对主机采集的视频进行设置并能在必要时导出有关信息方便排查设备故障。

Plugin for Premiere®

Plugin for Premiere® 帮助用户在后期制作中更简单地使用美乐威采集设备。用户可以在 Adobe® Premiere® Pro 软件界面中直接访问美乐威采集设备,从而省去了他们寻找第三方录制软件的麻烦。

Bridge for NDI®

Bridge for NDI® 帮助用户轻松融入支持 NDI® 技术的 AV-over-IP 工作流。除了帮助美乐威采集设备用户实现视频信号的 NDI 编码,该程序还能够与硬件 NDI 解码器兼容,例如 Pro Convert for NDI to HDMI

Ultra Stream App

这款直观的 App 能够帮助 Ultra Stream 用户更加轻松地进行视频的录制、预览和推流。即使在本地网络中没有接入点,该 App 也能正常工作。用户可以将视频片段录制到内置存储、外接U盘或关联手机。

What You Must Know

Magewell provides simple applications and software tools to simplify your process of verifying the input signals and capture devices, enhance your efficiency in using a third party software or technology and make your streaming and recording experience easier.
A lightweight software application for previewing, recording and streaming one channel video up to 4K60. Compatible with all the Magewell Capture product family.
A software tool that works with Magewell USB Capture (Plus) devices to give users accesses to more information regarding the input signal and settings of the device. It can also be used to export information to simplify the troubleshooting process.
An intuitive App for Android and iOS base mobile phone which can be used together with Magewell Ultra Stream product family. It helps users to configure the Ultra Stream encoders and further operate the recording, previewing and streaming functions.

Capture Express

Capture Express offers a simple, dedicated tool for recording, previewing and streaming one-channel input source. Users can run up to 9 instances simultaneously and leverage the capability of Magewell hardware in processing input sources and GPU in accelerating H.264 encoding for local recording and RTMP streaming.

USB Capture Utility

USB Capture Utility is designed for users of USB Capture (Plus) to verify the status of capture devices and input sources, make settings for video captured by the hosting machine and export necessary information for troubleshooting.

Plugin for Premiere®

Users who need to use capture devices in their post production will find Magewell Plugin for Premiere® makes the combination much easier. It saves their hassles in sourcing a third party software to do the recording by giving them the direct access to Magewell’s capture device through Adobe® Premiere® Pro.

Bridge for NDI®

This software tool serves as an easy and reliable bridge to the AV-over-IP world powered by the technology of NDI®. Besides the capability of encoding NDI streams, which benefits users of Magewell capture devices, it can also pair with standalone NDI decoders, such as Pro Convert for NDI to HDMI.

Ultra Stream App

Recording, previewing and streaming are made further easier by this intuitive App for users of Ultra Stream. It works even when you have no access point in the local network. Video clips can be recorded not only into USB flash drive but also in your smart phone.